Faced with the challenges of today, we Jesuit Pastors of Dumka-Raiganj Province commit ourselves to the mission of Jesus Christ to reconcile men with God, with one another and with creation by building up a just and human society.

Parishes in Dumka Diocese: Chilimpur, Hathimara, Jibonpur, Jirulia, Mangrutikur, Mariampahar, Murguni, Nunbatta, Purana Kesari, Saltipokhor

In Raiganj Diocese: Majlispur, Nichitpur, Nichamari

In Purnea Diocese: Belwa